Blog Archive

Monday, 22 November 2010

A Cheery wave from stranded youngsters!!

You can download a brand new track from our debut album called “Rostov could get it” it features on this awesome compilation put together by the guys in Flies are spies from hell entitled “A cheery wave from stranded youngsters: An instrumental/post-rock compilation” and also features tracks from some of our good buddies too.

Available from
Name your own price.

1. Waking aida
2. Karhide
3. Tacoma narrows bridge disaster
4. Monsters build mean robots
5. Flies are spies from hell
6. Alright the Captain
7. What the blood revealed
8. Goonies never say die
9. Double handsome dragons
10. Friend?
11. UpCdownC

No comments: