Blog Archive

Thursday, 27 November 2008


we started recording a mix of old and brand new songs yesterday in Amp studios, Derby, The drum tracks are all pretty much done now as are a few guitars and it's sounding good so far, we're back in the studio again next week to put down the rest of the tracks before we begin mixing and hopefully get it out very early in the New Year!

Tracklisting will be

1. The Last fly of Winter
2. Backstabber
3. Confaxt
4. Fuck the Left ear it's all about the right ear now!
5. Bad teeth

keep checkin back for more details,


No comments: